DistributorLeadmanagementUncategorizedMeine Partner machen da nicht mit | Lead Management Software

24. November 2016by Katharina Krus

Software-supported lead management is indispensable in the context of “digitization”. You too are probably automating more and more processes in your company. Many of the companies we talk to are digitizing what they can – but without adequately integrating their sales channels. They feel overwhelmed because the wealth of new processes and tools from their manufacturers is growing daily. The result: Despite new software, the business is not running smoothly!

Well, what is the reason for that? Either you could not motivate your partners to use the new possibilities. Or your partners have had enough. They are fed up with always new tools to use. Only to find that they are complicated, confusing and only partially helpful. Let me give you a few suggestions so that your indirect sales processes run more smoothly and your lead management software really does make a difference!

1. Provide your sales partner with good leads

Every lead and also every sales partner should have its own, well-designed profile in your lead management software. These profiles are enriched with data, such as the location of partner and lead, partner qualifications, or any conceivable information from your CRM systems. This data is compared with each other: A lead from Flensburg is assigned a partner from Flensburg and the surrounding area. This ensures that, by means of so-called matching mechanisms, only those partners who are in good hands with a specific lead are assigned to it. The motivation to process a lead that is nearby and matches the respective competencies is much higher.

2. Provide an overview for all

In a neatly tidied room you don’t have to search for your belongings for long – you always know where something is lying. However, sales partners quickly lose the overview when they have to cope with too much information. Leads slip through their hands and are lost – ultimately to the annoyance of the customer. Create fully automatic reminders and ensure that all leads are found in one place in a flash and are easy to manage. No Excel, no searching around. All with one click of the mouse.

3. Who comes first, grinds first

A lead should only be distributed once – and not to multiple partners. Sounds logical? But it rarely works. Because if different requests come in at different times from different people but to the same company, it becomes difficult for the manufacturer to keep track of them. Do your best to ensure that all requests to the same company reach only one partner. And, of course, only to the first person who grabbed the lead from the pick list.

4. An automatic rewards system

Active and diligent partners should be rewarded. Those who use the software you have introduced and who proactively participate in what is happening will receive quantitatively and qualitatively higher quality leads. This could work like this, for example: If a partner does not give feedback on an accepted lead, he will be punished and will not receive any new leads – in other words, the exact opposite of the diligent bee! So logically, the following applies: More leads remain in the system, which the diligent bee can grab.

5. Save yourself and your partner from lengthy reporting

It’s a bit like money: if you spend too much in one place, you’ll miss it in another. So don’t waste time with over-analyzed and over-complex reports. Nevertheless, always keep the overview. This helps you to find a common basis for discussions on lead processing more quickly, so you and your partners can concentrate on what really counts: the customer.
Ihr leadtributor-Team

[easy-social-share]

Vertriebspartner Newsletter

Tips & Tricks around Channel Lead Management.

Subscribe to our newsletter!

 

 

If you are interested in a Live-Demo or if you have any questions, we would be glad to hear from you: dialog@leadtributor.com oder +49 89 716 77 59 40.

 

https://www.leadtributor.com/wp-content/uploads/leadtributor2-320x73.png
https://www.leadtributor.com/wp-content/uploads/leadtributor2-320x73.png
Contact

leadtributor GmbH
Thierschstr. 25
80538 München
Deutschland

+49 (0)89 716 77 59 40
dialog@leadtributor.com

What do sales partners do with your leads?

No matter where your inquiries come from. With the leadtributor, all leads are processed immediately. Nothing is left behind. The leadtributor qualifies, distributes, monitors, and manages leads with sales partners, field sales representatives, or sales agents. All results flow back into your systems. The result: More transparency. Better sales forecasts. Clean data management. And lower process costs

Contact

leadtributor GmbH
Thierschstr. 25
80538 München
Deutschland

+49 (0)89 716 77 59 40
dialog@leadtributor.com

Subscribe

If you wish to receive our latest news in your email box, just subscribe to our newsletter. We won’t spam you, we promise!

What do sales partners do with your leads?

No matter where your inquiries come from. With the leadtributor, all leads are processed immediately. Nothing is left behind. The leadtributor qualifies, distributes, monitors, and manages leads with sales partners, field sales representatives, or sales agents. All results flow back into your systems. The result: More transparency. Better sales forecasts. Clean data management. And lower process costs

Copyright by BOLD THEMES. All rights reserved.

DistributorLeadmanagementUnkategorisiertMeine Partner machen da nicht mit | Lead Management Software

24. November 2016by Katharina Krus

Softwaregestütztes Lead Management ist im Rahmen der „Digitalisierung“ unabdingbar. Wahrscheinlich automatisieren auch Sie in Ihrem Unternehmen mehr und mehr Prozesse. Viele Unternehmen, mit denen wir sprechen, digitalisieren, was das Zeug hält – ohne jedoch Ihre Vertriebskanäle dabei angemessen einzubinden. Diese fühlen sich überfordert, denn die Fülle an neuen Prozessen und Werkzeugen ihrer Hersteller wächst täglich. Das Resultat: Trotz neuer Software läuft der Laden nicht rund!

Nun, woran liegt das? Entweder Sie konnten Ihre Partner nicht motivieren, die neuen Möglichkeiten zu benutzen. Oder ihre Partner haben genug. Und zwar von immer neuen Tools, die sie benutzen sollen. Nur um festzustellen, dass sie kompliziert, unübersichtlich und nur bedingt hilfreich sind. Lassen Sie mich Ihnen in paar Anregungen geben, damit Ihre Prozesse im indirekten Vertrieb geschmeidiger laufen und Ihre Lead Management Software wirklich was bringt!

1. Liefern Sie Ihrem Vertriebspartner gute Leads

Jedes Lead und auch jeder Vertriebspartner sollte in Ihrer Lead Management Software ein eigenes, gut angelegtes Profil haben. Diese Profile sind angereichert mit Daten, beispielsweise dem Standort von Partner und Lead, den Qualifikationen der Partner oder jeglichen erdenkbaren Informationen aus Ihren CRM-Systemen. Diese Daten werden miteinander abgeglichen: Einem Lead aus Flensburg wird ein Partner aus Flensburg und Umgebung zugeordnet. Das stellt sicher, dass mittels sogenannter Matching-Mechanismen nur derjenige ein bestimmtes Lead bekommt, das bei ihm auch gut aufgehoben ist. Die Motivation, ein Lead zu bearbeiten, das in der Nähe ist und zu den jeweiliegn Kompetenzen passt ist ungleich höher.

2. Verschaffen Sie allen einen Überblick

In einem sauber aufgeräumten Zimmer muss man nicht lange nach seinen Habseligkeiten suchen – man weiß stets, wo etwas liegt. Vertriebspartner verlieren jedoch schnell den Überblick, wenn sie eine zu große Masse an Informationen bewältigen müssen. So rutschen ihnen dann Leads durch die Hände, sie gehen– letztlich zum Ärgernis des Kunden – verloren. Schaffen Sie voll automatische Erinnerungshilfen und sorgen Sie dafür, dass alle Leads an einer Stelle blitzschnell zu finden und kinderleicht zu verwalten sind. Kein Excel, kein Rumgesuche. Alles mit einem Mausklick.

3. Wer zuerst kommt, mahlt zuerst

Ein Lead sollte nur ein einziges Mal verteilt werden – und nicht an mehrere Partner. Klingt logisch? Klappt aber selten. Denn kommen verschiedene Anfragen, zu verschiedenen Zeiten von verschiedenen Personen aber zum gleichen Unternehmen, so wird es für den Hersteller schwierig den Überblick zu behalten.Tun Sie Ihr Bestes dafür, dass alle Anfragen zum gleichen Unternehmen nur zu einem Partner gelangt. Und natürlich nur zu dem, der sich das Lead als erstes von der Pickliste geschnappt hat.

4. Ein automatisches Belohungssystem

Aktive und fleißige Partner sollten belohnt werden. Wer die von Ihnen eingeführte Software nutzt und sich proaktiv am Geschehen beteiligt, bekommt quantitativ und qualitativ hochwertigere Leads. Das könnte beispielsweise so laufen: Gibt ein Partner kein Feedback zu einem angenommenen Lead, wird er bestraft und bekommt keine neuen Leads mehr – also das genaue Gegenteil vom fleißigen Bienchen! Somit gilt logischerweise: Es bleiben mehr Leads im System übrig, die sich der Fleißige schnappen kann.

5. Ersparen Sie sich und den Partner langatmige Reportings

Es ist ein bisschen wie mit dem Geld: Geben Sie an einer Stelle zu viel aus, fehlt es Ihnen an anderer. Verschwenden Sie also keine Zeit mit überanalysierten und -komplexen Reportings. Bewahren Sie dennoch stets den Überblick. So findet sich schneller eine gemeinsame Basis für Gespräche rund um das Thema der Leadbearbeitung und Sie können sich mit Ihren Partner auf das konzentrieren, was wirklich zählt: den Kunden.

Ihr leadtributor-Team

[easy-social-share]

Vertriebspartner Newsletter

Tipps & Tricks rund um Channel Leadmanagement.

Hier zum Newsletter anmelden!

 

 

Wenn Sie sich für eine Live-Demo interessieren oder sonstige Fragen haben, dann melden Sie sich gerne bei uns: dialog@leadtributor.com oder +49 89 716 77 59 40.

 

https://www.leadtributor.com/wp-content/uploads/leadtributor2-320x73.png
https://www.leadtributor.com/wp-content/uploads/leadtributor2-320x73.png
KONTAKT

leadtributor GmbH
Thierschstr. 25
80538 München
Deutschland

+49 (0)89 716 77 59 40
dialog@leadtributor.com

Was machen Vertriebspartner mit Ihren Leads?

Egal woher Ihre Anfragen kommen. Mit dem leadtributor werden alle Leads sofort bearbeitet. Nichts bleibt liegen. Der leadtributor qualifiziert, verteilt, überwacht und managt Leads mit Vertriebspartnern, Außendienst oder Handelsvertretern. Alle Ergebnisse fließen zurück in Ihre Systeme. Das Ergebnis: Mehr Transparenz. Bessere Umsatzprognosen. Saubere Datenhaltung. Und geringere Prozesskosten.

KONTAKT

leadtributor GmbH
Thierschstr. 25
80538 München
Deutschland

+49 (0)89 716 77 59 40
dialog@leadtributor.com

Subscribe

If you wish to receive our latest news in your email box, just subscribe to our newsletter. We won’t spam you, we promise!

Was machen Vertriebspartner mit Ihren Leads?

Egal woher Ihre Anfragen kommen. Mit dem leadtributor werden alle Leads sofort bearbeitet. Nichts bleibt liegen. Der leadtributor qualifiziert, verteilt, überwacht und managt Leads mit Vertriebspartnern, Außendienst oder Handelsvertretern. Alle Ergebnisse fließen zurück in Ihre Systeme. Das Ergebnis: Mehr Transparenz. Bessere Umsatzprognosen. Saubere Datenhaltung. Und geringere Prozesskosten.