Opportunity-ManagementClosed-Loop und Opportunity-Management | Der leadtributor

18. February 2016by Katharina Krus

What’s opportunity management?

Opportunity management? What’s that? More empty marketing jargon? Up to a few years ago, everyone talked about lead management, which covered pretty much everything. People who download something from your website, said they were interested in a special offer, visited one of your events or participated in a competition. All the contacts had to be qualified, processed, and forwarded to the right salesperson. In other words, “Managed”. With the emergence of marketing automation tools and inbound marketing philosophy, agencies and vendors alike have adopted the term ‘lead management’ for themselves. And a good thing too! Because it means there’s now more differentiation between leads and prospects. Leads are generated by marketing and passed to sales, who convert them into prospects. As long as you can be sure that salespeople are really working on them – quickly and competently. What marketing automation tools do for lead generation is what opportunity management tools do for indirect sales.

Matching. Who gets what, where and when?

Opportunity Management mit dem leadtributor
The leadtributor meets all requirements to make your opportunity management successful.

Once a lead has been turned into an opportunity, it needs to be forwarded to the “right” reseller. A reseller who wants it, is motivated to work on it, has time to do so and meets all the necessary requirements (certifications, completed training courses, special skills etc.). An opportunity management solution should also check that the potential sale is being dealt with correctly. This can be a Herculean task when it comes to partners, as salespeople know only too well. That’s why more and more vendors are trying to connect their resellers to their CRM systems. The problem is that this can be very expensive and complex – and in any case, intelligent processes and motivational measures are often notable by their absence. The solution: integrate push-pull techniques, matching, intelligent reporting and motivation systems. In other words: the leadtributor! Don’t believe us? We’ll show you how – illustrated with best practices!

This is what a prospect management tool should be able to do:

  1. Push-Pull processes
  2. Enforce feedback from partners
  3. Intelligent matching
  4. Extensive reporting
  5. Motivation system

Yourleadtributor-Team

[easy-social-share]

leadtributor Newsletter

Tips & Tricks around Channel Lead Management.

Subscribe to our newsletter!

 

 

If you are interested in a Live-Demo or if you have any questions, we would be happy to hear from you: dialog@leadtributor.com oder +49 89 716 77 59 40.

 

https://www.leadtributor.com/wp-content/uploads/leadtributor2-320x73.png
https://www.leadtributor.com/wp-content/uploads/leadtributor2-320x73.png
Contact

leadtributor GmbH
Thierschstr. 25
80538 München
Deutschland

+49 (0)89 716 77 59 40
dialog@leadtributor.com

What do sales partners do with your leads?

No matter where your inquiries come from. With the leadtributor, all leads are processed immediately. Nothing is left behind. The leadtributor qualifies, distributes, monitors, and manages leads with sales partners, field sales representatives, or sales agents. All results flow back into your systems. The result: More transparency. Better sales forecasts. Clean data management. And lower process costs

Contact

leadtributor GmbH
Thierschstr. 25
80538 München
Deutschland

+49 (0)89 716 77 59 40
dialog@leadtributor.com

Subscribe

If you wish to receive our latest news in your email box, just subscribe to our newsletter. We won’t spam you, we promise!

What do sales partners do with your leads?

No matter where your inquiries come from. With the leadtributor, all leads are processed immediately. Nothing is left behind. The leadtributor qualifies, distributes, monitors, and manages leads with sales partners, field sales representatives, or sales agents. All results flow back into your systems. The result: More transparency. Better sales forecasts. Clean data management. And lower process costs

Copyright by BOLD THEMES. All rights reserved.

Opportunity-ManagementClosed-Loop und Opportunity-Management | Der leadtributor

18. Februar 2016by Katharina Krus

Was ist Opportunity Management?

Opportunity Management? Puhhhh …. schon wieder ein neues Marketing-Schlagwort? Was ist das? Bis vor wenigen Jahren war Lead-Management ein Begriff für so ziemlich alles. Egal ob Downloader, Vorteils-Interessenten, Veranstaltungs-Besucher oder Gewinnspielteilnehmer. Alle Adressen mussten qualifiziert, bearbeitet und an den richtigen Vertriebler weitergeleitet werden. Eben „ge-managed“. Mit dem Aufkommen der Marketing Automation Werkzeuge und der Philosophie des Inbound Marketing haben sich nun Agenturen und Hersteller des Begriffs Lead-Management bemächtigt. Und das ist gut so! Jetzt wird endlich unterschieden zwischen Leads und Prospects. Leads werden im Marketing entwickelt und an den Vertrieb übergeben, wenn Sie zu Prospects umgewandelt wurden. Ab dann muss man sicherstellen, dass diese zeitnah kompetent vom Vertrieb bearbeitet werden. Was Marketing Automation Tools für die Leadentwicklung leisten, tun Opportunity-Management Tools für den indirekten Vertrieb.

Matching. Wer bekommt was, wo, wann?

Opportunity Management mit dem leadtributor
Der leadtributor erfüllt alle Anforderungen, um Ihr Opportunity Management erfolgreich zu machen.

Ist ein Lead zur Opportunity entwickelt, muss es an die „richtigen“ Vertriebspartner weiter geleitet werden. An den Partner der „will“, motiviert ist, Zeit hat und alle Voraussetzungen (in Form von Zertifizierenden, Trainings, Schulungen … eben Know-how) erfüllt. Eine Opportunity-Management-Lösung muss darüber hinaus sicherstellen, dass die Verkaufschance bestmöglich bearbeitet wird. Dass das im Zusammenspiel mit Vertriebspartnern eine Herkulesaufgabe ist, wissen Vertriebsprofis. Nicht umsonst versuchen immer mehr Hersteller, die Vertriebspartner an ihre CRM anzuschließen. Problem: Oft zu teuer, zu umständlich und vor allem fehlen intelligente Prozesse und Motivationssysteme. Die Lösung: Push-Pull-Techniken, Matching, intelligentes Reporting und Motivationssysteme intelligent verknüpfen. Kurz und knapp: Der leadtributor! Glauben Sie nicht? Wir zeigen Ihnen wie! Und präsentieren „best practices“.

Das sollte ein Prospect-Management-Tool können:

  1. Push-Pull Prozesse
  2. Feedback der Partner erzwingen
  3. Intelligentes Matching
  4. Umfangreiches Reporting
  5. Motivationssystem

Ihr leadtributor-Team

[easy-social-share]

leadtributor Newsletter

Tipps & Tricks rund um Channel Leadmanagement.

Hier zum Newsletter anmelden!

 

 

Wenn Sie sich für eine Live-Demo interessieren oder sonstige Fragen haben, dann melden Sie sich gerne bei uns: dialog@leadtributor.com oder +49 89 716 77 59 40.

 

https://www.leadtributor.com/wp-content/uploads/leadtributor2-320x73.png
https://www.leadtributor.com/wp-content/uploads/leadtributor2-320x73.png
KONTAKT

leadtributor GmbH
Thierschstr. 25
80538 München
Deutschland

+49 (0)89 716 77 59 40
dialog@leadtributor.com

Was machen Vertriebspartner mit Ihren Leads?

Egal woher Ihre Anfragen kommen. Mit dem leadtributor werden alle Leads sofort bearbeitet. Nichts bleibt liegen. Der leadtributor qualifiziert, verteilt, überwacht und managt Leads mit Vertriebspartnern, Außendienst oder Handelsvertretern. Alle Ergebnisse fließen zurück in Ihre Systeme. Das Ergebnis: Mehr Transparenz. Bessere Umsatzprognosen. Saubere Datenhaltung. Und geringere Prozesskosten.

KONTAKT

leadtributor GmbH
Thierschstr. 25
80538 München
Deutschland

+49 (0)89 716 77 59 40
dialog@leadtributor.com

Subscribe

If you wish to receive our latest news in your email box, just subscribe to our newsletter. We won’t spam you, we promise!

Was machen Vertriebspartner mit Ihren Leads?

Egal woher Ihre Anfragen kommen. Mit dem leadtributor werden alle Leads sofort bearbeitet. Nichts bleibt liegen. Der leadtributor qualifiziert, verteilt, überwacht und managt Leads mit Vertriebspartnern, Außendienst oder Handelsvertretern. Alle Ergebnisse fließen zurück in Ihre Systeme. Das Ergebnis: Mehr Transparenz. Bessere Umsatzprognosen. Saubere Datenhaltung. Und geringere Prozesskosten.