UncategorizedWhy Opportunity Management? - leadtributor

19. September 2019by Katharina Krus

HOW IS YOUR CUSTOMER TAKEN CARE OF BY DISTRIBUTION PARTNERS?

Content Marketing, Inbound Marketing, SEO, SEA … instruments and ways to generate opportunities are getting faster, more intelligent, and easier. Less and less customers contact specialized dealers, installers, or car dealerships. Instead they do web research, ending up on the web page of the manufacturer. Then what?

Opportunity Management

A study by Gartner Group shows: those who transfer their Opportunity Management leads to resellers lose a lot of money! That’s because only a maximum of 30 percent of all requests are actually processed. The consequence: missing revenue and no control over customer journey. But how do you organize the ideal customer journey through your sales channels? Digital, automatic, self-improving, and intelligent!

For those who don’t know why Opportunity Management is important: Here is a short explanation of what our solution looks like!

Your leadtributor-Team

[easy-social-share]

leadtributor Live Demo

Let us show you live how you can digitalize your lead management!



BOOK A 30 MINUTE APPOINTMENT HERE




https://www.leadtributor.com/wp-content/uploads/leadtributor2-320x73.png
https://www.leadtributor.com/wp-content/uploads/leadtributor2-320x73.png
Contact

leadtributor GmbH
Thierschstr. 25
80538 München
Deutschland

+49 (0)89 716 77 59 40
dialog@leadtributor.com

What do sales partners do with your leads?

No matter where your inquiries come from. With the leadtributor, all leads are processed immediately. Nothing is left behind. The leadtributor qualifies, distributes, monitors, and manages leads with sales partners, field sales representatives, or sales agents. All results flow back into your systems. The result: More transparency. Better sales forecasts. Clean data management. And lower process costs

Contact

leadtributor GmbH
Thierschstr. 25
80538 München
Deutschland

+49 (0)89 716 77 59 40
dialog@leadtributor.com

Subscribe

If you wish to receive our latest news in your email box, just subscribe to our newsletter. We won’t spam you, we promise!

What do sales partners do with your leads?

No matter where your inquiries come from. With the leadtributor, all leads are processed immediately. Nothing is left behind. The leadtributor qualifies, distributes, monitors, and manages leads with sales partners, field sales representatives, or sales agents. All results flow back into your systems. The result: More transparency. Better sales forecasts. Clean data management. And lower process costs

Copyright by BOLD THEMES. All rights reserved.

UnkategorisiertWarum Opportunity Management? - leadtributor

19. September 2019by Katharina Krus

Wie wird Ihr Kunde vom Vertriebspartner betreut?

Content Marketing, Inbound Marketing, SEO, SEA … Mittel und Wege Interessenten zu generieren werden schneller, intelligenter und einfacher. Immer seltener gehen Kunden als erstes zum Fachhandel, Installateur oder Autohaus. Weit häufiger recherchieren Kunden im Internet und landen zuerst auf den Webseiten der Hersteller. Und dann?

Opportunity Management

Eine Studie der Gartner Group hat ergeben: Wer Leads an Vertriebspartner weiterleitet, verliert viel Geld! Denn nur maximal 30 Prozent aller Anfragen werden überhaupt bearbeitet! Die Folge: Fehlender Umsatz und fehlende Kontrolle der Kundenreise. Aber wie gestaltet man die optimale Kundenreise durch die Vertriebskanäle? Digital, automatisch, selbstlernend und intelligent!

Wer nicht weiß, warum Opportunity Management im Vertriebskanal wichtig ist: Hier gibt’s eine kurze Erklärung im Rahmen der Ramp-up Session auf dem Industry Forward Summer 2019 in Berlin!

Ihr leadtributor-Team

[easy-social-share]

leadtributor Live Demo

Lassen Sie sich live zeigen, wie Sie Ihr Leadmanagement digitalisieren können!


HIER EINEN 30-MINÜTIGEN TERMIN BUCHEN



https://www.leadtributor.com/wp-content/uploads/leadtributor2-320x73.png
https://www.leadtributor.com/wp-content/uploads/leadtributor2-320x73.png
KONTAKT

leadtributor GmbH
Thierschstr. 25
80538 München
Deutschland

+49 (0)89 716 77 59 40
dialog@leadtributor.com

Was machen Vertriebspartner mit Ihren Leads?

Egal woher Ihre Anfragen kommen. Mit dem leadtributor werden alle Leads sofort bearbeitet. Nichts bleibt liegen. Der leadtributor qualifiziert, verteilt, überwacht und managt Leads mit Vertriebspartnern, Außendienst oder Handelsvertretern. Alle Ergebnisse fließen zurück in Ihre Systeme. Das Ergebnis: Mehr Transparenz. Bessere Umsatzprognosen. Saubere Datenhaltung. Und geringere Prozesskosten.

KONTAKT

leadtributor GmbH
Thierschstr. 25
80538 München
Deutschland

+49 (0)89 716 77 59 40
dialog@leadtributor.com

Subscribe

If you wish to receive our latest news in your email box, just subscribe to our newsletter. We won’t spam you, we promise!

Was machen Vertriebspartner mit Ihren Leads?

Egal woher Ihre Anfragen kommen. Mit dem leadtributor werden alle Leads sofort bearbeitet. Nichts bleibt liegen. Der leadtributor qualifiziert, verteilt, überwacht und managt Leads mit Vertriebspartnern, Außendienst oder Handelsvertretern. Alle Ergebnisse fließen zurück in Ihre Systeme. Das Ergebnis: Mehr Transparenz. Bessere Umsatzprognosen. Saubere Datenhaltung. Und geringere Prozesskosten.