Free webinarHow to create measurable figures in
indirect sales
with sales partners

20 minutes

Next webinar on:
Wednesday, 5PM

This awaits you in our
Webinar for measurable sales processes:

KPIs for sales management
Which KPIs do you need to be able to manage sales partners perfectly?
Sales Partner Performance
This is how your sales partners like to work with you!
Customer inquiries at a glance
How can you keep track of all customer inquiries at a glance? Nothing gets lost anymore!

Distribution with sales partnersMeasurable KPIs in the sales process

As a sales manager achieve a measurable sales dashboard in multi-level sales in 4 weeks and be perfectly prepared for every sales meeting without upsetting your sales partners.

5 PMWednesday

20 Minutes

Free webinarRegister for the next webinar!
Wednesday, 5PM

20 Minutes

Your speakerKatharina Krus

After studying business administration, it became clear to her pretty quickly that sales and marketing in complex, indirect sales structures was exactly her thing. At TMC, she advised international technology companies on the optimization, digitalization and automation of their sales processes. Especially in collaboration for the client Bosch Solar she proved how ad hoc developed software programs could accelerate and improve company processes and sales activity.

After gaining years of experience in lead management, digitization of business processes and optimization of the customer journey, she founded the company leadtributor. The goal: to make multi-level sales more transparent and to give lead management new clout.

https://www.leadtributor.com/wp-content/uploads/leadtributor2-320x73.png
https://www.leadtributor.com/wp-content/uploads/leadtributor2-320x73.png
Contact

leadtributor GmbH
Thierschstr. 25
80538 München
Deutschland

+49 (0)89 716 77 59 40
dialog@leadtributor.com

What do sales partners do with your leads?

No matter where your inquiries come from. With the leadtributor, all leads are processed immediately. Nothing is left behind. The leadtributor qualifies, distributes, monitors, and manages leads with sales partners, field sales representatives, or sales agents. All results flow back into your systems. The result: More transparency. Better sales forecasts. Clean data management. And lower process costs

Contact

leadtributor GmbH
Thierschstr. 25
80538 München
Deutschland

+49 (0)89 716 77 59 40
dialog@leadtributor.com

Subscribe

If you wish to receive our latest news in your email box, just subscribe to our newsletter. We won’t spam you, we promise!

What do sales partners do with your leads?

No matter where your inquiries come from. With the leadtributor, all leads are processed immediately. Nothing is left behind. The leadtributor qualifies, distributes, monitors, and manages leads with sales partners, field sales representatives, or sales agents. All results flow back into your systems. The result: More transparency. Better sales forecasts. Clean data management. And lower process costs

Copyright by BOLD THEMES. All rights reserved.

Kostenfreies WebinarSo schaffen Sie messbare Zahlen im
indirekten Vertrieb
mit Vertriebspartnern.

20 Minuten

Nächstes Webinar am:
Mittwoch, 17Uhr

Das erwartet Sie in unserem
Webinar für messbare Vertriebsprozesse:

KPIs zur Vertriebssteuerung
Welche KPIs benötigen Sie, um Vertriebspartner perfekt steuern zu können?
Vertriebspartner Performance
So arbeiten Ihre Vertriebspartner gerne mit Ihnen zusammen!
Kundenanfragen auf einen Blick
Wie können Sie auf einen Blick alle Kundenanfragen nachhalten? Nichts geht mehr verloren!

Vertrieb mit VertriebspartnernMessbare KPIs im Vertriebsprozess

Als Vertriebsleiter in 4 Wochen zu einem messbaren Sales Dashboard im mehrstufigen Vertrieb und perfekt vorbereitet auf jedes Sales Meeting ohne Ihre Vertriebspartner zu verärgern.

17:00 UhrMittwoch

20 Minuten

Kostenfreies WebinarMelden Sie sich zum nächsten Webinar an!
Mittwoch, 17Uhr

20 Minuten

Ihre ReferentinKatharina Krus

Nach dem BWL-Studium war ihr ziemlich schnell klar: Vertrieb & Marketing in komplexen, indirekten Vertriebsstrukturen war genau ihr Ding. Bei der Firma TMC beriet Sie internationale Technologieunternehmen bei der Optimierung, Digitalisierung und Automatisierung Ihrer Vertriebsprozesse. Besonders in Zusammenarbeit für den Kunden Bosch Solar bewies sie, wie Ad hoc entwickelte Softwareprogramme die Unternehmensprozesse und die Vertriebs-Aktivität beschleunigen und verbessern konnten.

Nachdem sie jahrelange Erfahrung im Bereich Lead Management, Digitalisierung von Unternehmensprozessen und Optimierung der Customer Journey sammeln konnte, gründete Sie die Firma leadtributor. Das Ziel: Den mehrstufigen Vertrieb transparenter zu machen und dem Leadmanagement zu neuer Schlagkraft zu verhelfen.

https://www.leadtributor.com/wp-content/uploads/leadtributor2-320x73.png
https://www.leadtributor.com/wp-content/uploads/leadtributor2-320x73.png
KONTAKT

leadtributor GmbH
Thierschstr. 25
80538 München
Deutschland

+49 (0)89 716 77 59 40
dialog@leadtributor.com

Was machen Vertriebspartner mit Ihren Leads?

Egal woher Ihre Anfragen kommen. Mit dem leadtributor werden alle Leads sofort bearbeitet. Nichts bleibt liegen. Der leadtributor qualifiziert, verteilt, überwacht und managt Leads mit Vertriebspartnern, Außendienst oder Handelsvertretern. Alle Ergebnisse fließen zurück in Ihre Systeme. Das Ergebnis: Mehr Transparenz. Bessere Umsatzprognosen. Saubere Datenhaltung. Und geringere Prozesskosten.

KONTAKT

leadtributor GmbH
Thierschstr. 25
80538 München
Deutschland

+49 (0)89 716 77 59 40
dialog@leadtributor.com

Subscribe

If you wish to receive our latest news in your email box, just subscribe to our newsletter. We won’t spam you, we promise!

Was machen Vertriebspartner mit Ihren Leads?

Egal woher Ihre Anfragen kommen. Mit dem leadtributor werden alle Leads sofort bearbeitet. Nichts bleibt liegen. Der leadtributor qualifiziert, verteilt, überwacht und managt Leads mit Vertriebspartnern, Außendienst oder Handelsvertretern. Alle Ergebnisse fließen zurück in Ihre Systeme. Das Ergebnis: Mehr Transparenz. Bessere Umsatzprognosen. Saubere Datenhaltung. Und geringere Prozesskosten.