Success StoriesMedatixx: Recipe for success

https://www.leadtributor.com/wp-content/uploads/SS-Medatixx-EN-Screenshot.png
Lead management is not an easy matter – not even for manufacturers of practice, outpatient clinic and MVZ software. Medatixx, as the leading provider of this software, relies on the right recipe: the leadtributor. The success speaks for itself. Approximately 50 service partners and 15 own subsidiaries are now managed transparently. The result: a real success story, which is available for download here.
Please enter your data in the form. We will send you our whitepaper by e-mail.
https://www.leadtributor.com/wp-content/uploads/SS-Medatixx-EN-Screenshot.png
https://www.leadtributor.com/wp-content/uploads/leadtributor2-320x73.png
https://www.leadtributor.com/wp-content/uploads/leadtributor2-320x73.png
Contact

leadtributor GmbH
Thierschstr. 25
80538 München
Deutschland

+49 (0)89 716 77 59 40
dialog@leadtributor.com

What do sales partners do with your leads?

No matter where your inquiries come from. With the leadtributor, all leads are processed immediately. Nothing is left behind. The leadtributor qualifies, distributes, monitors, and manages leads with sales partners, field sales representatives, or sales agents. All results flow back into your systems. The result: More transparency. Better sales forecasts. Clean data management. And lower process costs

Contact

leadtributor GmbH
Thierschstr. 25
80538 München
Deutschland

+49 (0)89 716 77 59 40
dialog@leadtributor.com

Subscribe

If you wish to receive our latest news in your email box, just subscribe to our newsletter. We won’t spam you, we promise!

What do sales partners do with your leads?

No matter where your inquiries come from. With the leadtributor, all leads are processed immediately. Nothing is left behind. The leadtributor qualifies, distributes, monitors, and manages leads with sales partners, field sales representatives, or sales agents. All results flow back into your systems. The result: More transparency. Better sales forecasts. Clean data management. And lower process costs

Copyright by BOLD THEMES. All rights reserved.

Success StoriesSuccess Story: medatixx

https://www.leadtributor.com/wp-content/uploads/SuccessS_medatixx_2020_DE.png
Lead Management ist keine leichte Sache – auch nicht für Hersteller von Praxis-, Ambulanz- und MVZ-Software. Medatixx als führender Anbieter dieser Software setzt dabei auf das richtige Rezept: den leadtributor. Der Erfolg spricht für sich. Rund 50 Servicepartner und 15 eigene Niederlassungen werden nun transparent gemanagt. Das Ergebnis: Eine regelrechte Success Story, die Ihnen hier zum Download bereitsteht. Geben Sie Ihre Daten in das Formular ein. Wir schicken Ihnen unser Whitepaper per E-Mail zu.
https://www.leadtributor.com/wp-content/uploads/SuccessS_medatixx_2020_DE.png
https://www.leadtributor.com/wp-content/uploads/leadtributor2-320x73.png
https://www.leadtributor.com/wp-content/uploads/leadtributor2-320x73.png
KONTAKT

leadtributor GmbH
Thierschstr. 25
80538 München
Deutschland

+49 (0)89 716 77 59 40
dialog@leadtributor.com

Was machen Vertriebspartner mit Ihren Leads?

Egal woher Ihre Anfragen kommen. Mit dem leadtributor werden alle Leads sofort bearbeitet. Nichts bleibt liegen. Der leadtributor qualifiziert, verteilt, überwacht und managt Leads mit Vertriebspartnern, Außendienst oder Handelsvertretern. Alle Ergebnisse fließen zurück in Ihre Systeme. Das Ergebnis: Mehr Transparenz. Bessere Umsatzprognosen. Saubere Datenhaltung. Und geringere Prozesskosten.

KONTAKT

leadtributor GmbH
Thierschstr. 25
80538 München
Deutschland

+49 (0)89 716 77 59 40
dialog@leadtributor.com

Subscribe

If you wish to receive our latest news in your email box, just subscribe to our newsletter. We won’t spam you, we promise!

Was machen Vertriebspartner mit Ihren Leads?

Egal woher Ihre Anfragen kommen. Mit dem leadtributor werden alle Leads sofort bearbeitet. Nichts bleibt liegen. Der leadtributor qualifiziert, verteilt, überwacht und managt Leads mit Vertriebspartnern, Außendienst oder Handelsvertretern. Alle Ergebnisse fließen zurück in Ihre Systeme. Das Ergebnis: Mehr Transparenz. Bessere Umsatzprognosen. Saubere Datenhaltung. Und geringere Prozesskosten.